Revision [16915]

This is an old revision of RecentlyCommented made by darkcity on 2011-07-19 06:44:43.

 

Homepage > Wiki Index

Recently commented pages


Sun, 23 Nov 2014:
LegacyOS, comment by 79-64-37-64.host.pobb.as13285.net
I should think Legacy is non-PAE. You could check at http://www.murga-linux.com/puppy/

Sat, 01 Nov 2014:
desktop, comment by darkcity
remake image

Thu, 30 Oct 2014:
PussyLinux, comment by darkcity
That's a shame, thanks for updating page. DebianDog appears to be a similar concept. (see [[Dpup]])

Tue, 28 Oct 2014:
peazip, comment by darkcity
you can use width="" with images to set width

Tue, 02 Sep 2014:
JavaRuntimeEnvironment, comment by darkcity
added thanks ; -)

Tue, 05 Aug 2014:
WikiStyleGuide, comment by darkcity
Often a page name maybe a shorten version of the full title. Also, translations often start will a two letter code at th[…]

Tue, 11 Mar 2014:
NativeLanguageSupport, comment by 79-64-39-10.host.pobb.as13285.net
thanks for the heads up. Currently, there are very few people to translate.

Sat, 08 Mar 2014:
PrintersScanners, comment by darkcity
'Printing to Windows' and 'Printing - Further Question' may have duplicate information

Wed, 22 Jan 2014:
SandBox, comment by darkcity
Thanks for the heads up

Sun, 12 Jan 2014:
bugs, comment by vicmz
Esto es lo que puedo hacer por ahora. Los usuarios todavía pueden acceder a algunos enlaces en esta página: http://p[…]
EsPuppy, comment by darkcity
Enlaces útiles now has its own page. http://puppylinux.org/wikka/Enlaces_%C3%BAtiles It can be added to another by u[…]

Wed, 08 Jan 2014:
espanol, comment by darkcity
That comment wasn't particularly aimed at you. Its just generally good practice. Its made trickier went only a few peo[…]
es Puppy-es, comment by darkcity
Please discuss controversial edits here before making changes.

Mon, 23 Dec 2013:
pcdripper, comment by darkcity
Format of page could be updated

Mon, 09 Dec 2013:
LanguageCodes, comment by darkcity
need to change from basing on Country to Language code - big job!

Mon, 25 Nov 2013:
PuppyVersion, comment by darkcity
Hello editor the link http://puppylinux.org/wikka/PuppyStudio can be expressed as an internal link, ie [[PuppyStudio]] […]

Mon, 18 Nov 2013:
CompilingIndex, comment by darkcity
http://puppy.b0x.me/wiki/doku.php?id=compile dead lnk?
compiling, comment by darkcity
http://puppy.b0x.me/wiki/doku.php?id=compile dead link?

Sat, 26 Oct 2013:
Puppy528JP, comment by darkcity
http://182.164.210.56/puppy/lupu/release-Lucid-528JP_en.htm dead link?

Fri, 18 Oct 2013:
Grafpup, comment by darkcity
dead link? http://www.findthatfile.com/search-824049-fISO/software-tools-download-grafpup-2-00-seamonkey-iso.htm

Mon, 14 Oct 2013:
e3, comment by the-jub
will be back to finish this page really soon, in like an hour or so

Sat, 12 Oct 2013:
Raring, comment by the-jub
Just gave this page a little update, coulden't find Raring 3.9.9.2 kernel thread on murga.

Fri, 11 Oct 2013:
XAMPP, comment by darkcity
thanks for the heads up, added link to the mirror =)

Wed, 02 Oct 2013:
kanellia, comment by darkcity
recommend put kanellia AT zoho.com - helps avoid s p a m

Thu, 05 Sep 2013:
Puppeee, comment by darkcity
puppeee.com is down, update or remove links

Tue, 13 Aug 2013:
PuppyStudio, comment by the-jub
just removed a broken link.

Tue, 06 Aug 2013:
es BaconRecorder, comment by darkcity
Thanks for this page, I've used it for the basis of the English version ; -)

Mon, 29 Jul 2013:
Screencast, comment by darkcity
Hi the-jub Great page, its a tutorial so it belongs under Components and HowTos, in the sub section mutlimedia. I've[…]

Thu, 04 Apr 2013:
JWMMenuCategory, comment by darkcity
Need page for radky's PupMenu

Fri, 29 Mar 2013:
vlc, comment by darkcity
Does this require just libqtcore, or full qt installation?

Wed, 20 Mar 2013:
es JWM, comment by darkcity
New release coming, testers needed, see- http://puppylinux.org/wikka/JWMTesting

Mon, 11 Mar 2013:
BarryK, comment by darkcity
I bet 'Puppy' is a bit bigger now...

Wed, 06 Mar 2013:
Right-click menu options, comment by darkcity
nice one added 'Right-Click menu options' to RightClick page feel free to update pages ; -)
RightClick, comment by darkcity
nice one added 'Right-Click menu options' to RightClick page feel free to update pages ; -)

Thu, 28 Feb 2013:
ChangeWindowManager, comment by darkcity
problem with raw html in this page

Mon, 25 Feb 2013:
Puppy-es, comment by darkcity
Not sure what your comment means. I've added a note say cgiirc is java ; -)

Sat, 23 Feb 2013:
DePuppyPrecise, comment by darkcity
Yes, the double doublequotes stops Wikka looking for internal-links. But it has another function too. They turn on a[…]

Thu, 21 Feb 2013:
PuppyLinuxSearchEngine, comment by darkcity
is Pup search still working? I get no results returned?

Sun, 17 Feb 2013:
HuPuppy, comment by darkcity
this page used to be a page for Hungarian version of Puppy (which is where it redirects) --- In the future it may be[…]

Wed, 30 Jan 2013:
dhcp, comment by darkcity
redirect unless someone wishes to make separate page.

Mon, 21 Jan 2013:
AddPanel, comment by darkcity
'panel' and 'add panel' pages duplicated some information - I've made it more obvious what each page is for.
Panels, comment by darkcity
'panel' and 'add panel' pages duplicated some information - I've made it more obvious what each page is for.

Wed, 16 Jan 2013:
RudyPuppy, comment by darkcity
Need to add entry in the Big List
TEENpup, comment by darkcity
http://pupweb.org/wikka/TeenPup link to pubweb.org wiki is dead.




CategoryWiki
Valid XHTML :: Valid CSS: :: Powered by WikkaWiki